Meet the Team 2018-09-14T14:10:04+00:00

Our Valuable Team Members

Cory Jay TaylorGeneral Manager
Tel: +34 93 485 34 65
Email: cory@tcxmicro.com
Sonia AncocheaFinance
Tel: +34 93 309 58 05
Email: sonia@tcxmicro.com
Jose Manuel FernándezSales
Tel: +34 93 309 22 99
Email: jose@tcxmicro.com
Danilo FolgueiraSales
Tel: +34 93 486 93 38
Email: danilo@tcxmicro.com
Steve SalazarSales
Tel: +34 678 549 633
Email: steve@tcxmicro.com
Laura CusíPurchasing
Tel: +34 93 309 58 05
Email: laura@tcxmicro.com
Oriol PérezPurchasing
Tel: +34 93 309 58 05
Email: oriol@tcxmicro.com
Ricard GonzálezPurchasing
Tel: +34 93 309 58 05
Email: ricard@tcxmicro.com
Mario NicolaeLogistics
Tel: +34 93 300 93 05
Email: mario@tcxmicro.com
Vanessa BarbosaLogistics
Tel: +34 93 300 93 05
Email: vanessa@tcxmicro.com
Jonatan AbarcaLogistics
Tel: +34 93 300 93 05
Email: jonatan@tcxmicro.com
Charlene TseAsia Office
Email: charlene@tcxmicro.com