Nuestro Equipo

Cory Jay TaylorDirector General
Tel: +34 93 485 34 65
Email: cory@tcxmicro.com
Sonia AncocheaContabilidad y Finanzas
Tel: +34 93 309 58 05
Email: sonia@tcxmicro.com
Jose Manuel FernándezVentas
Tel: +34 93 309 22 99
Email: jose@tcxmicro.com
Danilo FolgueiraVentas
Tel: +34 93 486 93 38
Email: danilo@tcxmicro.com
Steve SalazarVentas
Tel: +34 678 549 633
Email: steve@tcxmicro.com
Ricard GonzálezResponsable de Calidad
Tel: +34 93 485 34 65
Email: ricard@tcxmicro.com
Oriol PérezCompras
Tel: +34 93 485 34 65
Email: oriol@tcxmicro.com
Vanessa BarbosaLogística
Tel: +34 93 300 29 95
Email: vanessa@tcxmicro.com
Jonatan AbarcaLogística
Tel: +34 93 300 29 95
Email: jonatan@tcxmicro.com
Daniel LópezLogística
Tel: +34 93 300 29 95
Email: daniel@tcxmicro.com
Jordi MartíLogística
Tel: +34 93 300 29 95
Email: jordi@tcxmicro.com